Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hello I'm Christopher. I live in Dallas, Texas. I have a face, and a book. Rider is also my name. First and foremost I'm a follower of Christ before anything else. Although born again at 19, I accepted the SDA movement, which includes acknowledging the true Sabbath, through my own personal study about 4 years ago. I have high morals and values that I keep. I believe in honoring the Lord and making him a part of everyday life.

I moved to Texas a year ago for a change of scenery and better quality of life, but really believe the Lord has something more in mind. I'm currently an account manger as I work on finishing up an accounting degree, but my real passion is working in the church. I enjoy theological and intelligent conversations, discussing current events, Bible studies, working with pathfinders, and helping do the work of the Lord in any capacity.

Besides having religious beliefs in common, I am what you would call a country boy and it would be great if your background is similar. I like country music, two step dancing, riding 4-wheelers, bonfires, anything outdoors, and just enjoy the laid back country way of life. I like watching / playing about all sports, especially football. I'm also a big goofball and like to make people laugh! I'm a real positive and outgoing person who stays busy and active!

I'm looking for someone who is a Seventh Day Adventist, who prays everyday, is involved in ministry, has strong family values, and wants to do the Lord's will.


Basic Information

LocationDallas, TX, USA


About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkBusiness administation
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Dallas, TX, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Revealing first date options? What fun is that?

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing what the scriptures say and being able to use the Bible to defend my beliefs.