Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My friends and coworkers tell me I'm very low maintenance. I like outdoor activities like hiking, camping, canoeing/kayaking, etc. I also like movies and good food.

I am a hard worker. I like to create things to make people's lives and jobs better. I'm introverted, but comfortable with small groups or one on one time. I'm also kind and put a lot of thought into making people feel loved and cared for. I like to have fun and travel.

I would like to have a best friend; a partner to move on in life together. Someone with whom I can create memories and talk to about anything. Someone who gets me and we finish each other's sentences. Knowing we can fight, and its not the end--we just have to fix it. I believe in having fun together and laughing together most of all. To sum up my ideals of a relationship: a partnership, compatible values, trust, honesty, integrity, loyalty, humor, effort/compromise, and love

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkMarketing Project Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, World
Favorite bands and musiciansNorah Jones, Nickle Creek, Beatles...Variety
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
Favorite TV showsEureka, Castle, Firefly, Burn Notice, White Collar
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripLove to travel anywhere.
FoodGreek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantslocal Italian place
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Just meet for coffee or tea first. It's easier to start with a shorter meeting to see if we want to plan something else like dinner or hiking/biking/kayaking later or if there's not chemistry.

My past relationships have taught me...

Communication is key and even if things don't work out, it is entirely possible to go separate ways on the best of terms.

In five years, I see myself

I am working on my Master's degree in photography, so there might be a career shift in my future. I love to travel, and I would like to go back to Europe for a big trip. I could also easily see it morphing into a part of my current marketing skils from concept of idea to execution.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 76%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered