Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I'm a person with many interests. I love meeting people and enjoy good conversation and yet I'm more introvert than extrovert. I am active and enjoy being outdoors. I also love to travel and hope to travel abroad more frequently as time allows in the near future. I'd enjoy meeting someone who enjoys this as well. I also believe in trying to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy exercise and hope to meet someone who appreciates this as well. I have many and various interests over all and I would say that I tend to be curious about many subjects.

My relationship with Christ is part of my life and who I am.


Basic Information

LocationMinneapolis, MN, USA


About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkOther
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsIndiana Jones - Harrison Ford
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Indian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsIndia Palace
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 44 years old
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

It really depends. If I know the persons interests I often try to do something that I believe they will enjoy. Generally I like to do something in an environment that allows for time to talk and get to know one another.

My past relationships have taught me...

That you have to see each other for who you are and be who you are. A healthy relationship I believe has to have a focused center on Christ.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following Christ and being an open seeker for truth in His word. It means being dedicated to the Lord and knowing that full meaning and fulfillment in life comes with knowing Jesus as my personal Savior.

In five years, I see myself

Hope to obtain my Masters degree, travel more broadly, and hopefully get married if it's the Lord's will.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I love Philippians 4:6-8. The simplicity of putting everything in hands of Christ and trusting Him is what brings that peace that is worth more than anything the world can offer.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I hope you'll take the time to get to know me.... you won't be disappointed! ;)