Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a friendly, dedicated man of the word. I am out going and very honest about myself and my relationships. Obviously I would love to meet the woman of my dreams, that's why I'm here at this site, however only for a Month. Reason, I have a business background and went through some changes a couple of years ago and I am now a full time student studying for a new Career. While I want very much to meet the right one I know that has to happen in God's time so if you want to say Hi and see if sparks fly all things are possible in Gods universe, I would love to hear from you.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkSinger Songwriter
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenHebrew, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionPersonable but agressive. passionate, romantic and Spiritual
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsSleepless In Seatle
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripGo with someone that you enjoy there company, relax, have fun and bring home good memories.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsToo many to choose from
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh School, Career Schools, College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

First dates are so exciting. Let's talk about it.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned so much, too much to go into right now but I will say one thing, Never lose ones individuality in a relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Accepting the love that God offers through the amazing sacrifice of his Son jesus Christ. I am not into legalism. I believe that God made us to be individuals and we all should express our Christian influence in that God given independence with the knowledge that I am nothing and God is everything so therefore he can accomplish his will through me not by me.

In five years, I see myself

I am expecting a lot of great things in the next five years. You may be one of them.

My favorite Bible passage is...

For i know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you an expected end. Jeb 29:11

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am emotionally available, are you? If so let me know.

View Photos (3)

Marina Del Rey

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 7%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting