Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I'm a SDA lady that lives on the NW coast of Tillamook, OR. I'm a kind, loving, caring, have a positive out look on life with good morals and want the same in my man. I'm also respectiful. Like to travel , sight see,enjoy nature, and dine out. I enjoy good music and watch TV worth watching. I'm interested in a friendshp to start with.


Basic Information

LocationTillamook, OR, USA


About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
HairStrawberry Blonde
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
EducationSome College
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI'm a SDA single/widow, 79yrs old. Am loking for a SDA man for a friend. I enjoy travel, do crafts,
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansLawrence Welk for one. Not good remembering names
MovieAction/Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsWalt Disney, Nat'l Geo,Perry Mason
Favorite TV showsGame shows, Jeopardy, Wheel od fortune,
Outdoor activityPhotography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripI love o go on cruises, Also like trains, car
FoodAmerican, Chinese, French, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWalla Walla Valley Academy/College, Portland Union Academy
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 77 and 83 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Tillamook, OR, USA
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender
EducationHigh School, Some College
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a ride. Maybe have dinner to get to know each other's likes and dislikes.

My past relationships have taught me...

To show respect and pay attention to what a persons feelings are. Also to be honest, show kindness.

To me, being an Adventist means...

God is so good. He is an awesome God. My desire is to full fill the plan He has for my life. I ask Him each day to help me fulfill His plann for me.

In five years, I see myself

Fulfill the pland God has for me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ps.37:4-7 A pastor many years ago talked to me and left me with this promise and it has stayed with me all my life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

None at this time

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 7%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener