Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi, I'm Carol. I'm looking for a man of God to add to my life. I've got a great life, great family and even greater faith in God; I'm looking for someone to add to my life. I'm happy single, but I'm ready to be happier sharing my life with someone. Trusting God during this process.


Basic Information

LocationBoston, MA, USA


About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionDown to earth,like the simple things in life.open to all possibilities
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripBeautiful beach, lots of water activities! Or visiting a new place, sightseeing
FoodSouth American, Greek, Italian, Japanese
Favorite restaurantsA great sushi place, my favorite
Schools attendedUniversity of Massachusetts and Atlantic Union College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 38 years old
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Walk on the beach... and talk about life...

My past relationships have taught me...

God needs to come first in our lives and in our relationships. If He's not at the helm than your relationship is in deep troubled waters, without a captain.

To me, being an Adventist means...

An amazingly healthy way of living. Knowing the true God and seeking His kingdom before all things is very freeing. It is the greatest hope, and you can't keep it to yourself, you feel as though you have to share this amazing God and His truth.

In five years, I see myself

Be closer yet to God and do all things that praise His name. Grad school? To have a family of my own? All in good timing, in His timing.

My favorite Bible passage is...

So many.. But Isaiah 40:28-30 is very close to my heart right now.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I've been single for 2 years, unfortunately divorced but with God's and the church's approval. Never been happier.

View Photos (8)

July 2015

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 22%

Yellows Are