Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Love the Lord first and most, love to do overseas evangelism. Traveled to the Philippines many times with Philippine Project Mission to do short term mission trips, build churches and extend God's Kingdom.

Like both outdoor and indoor activities. Enjoy hiking, jogging, biking, and try to exercise everyday.

I'm most happy when souls come to know the Lord. This is a time of rejoicing both here on earth and heaven.

My interest range from herbal medicine, online marketing, but lately leaning more toward online evangelism, church history, cross-cultural
evangelism, inner city outreach, healthful living, last day events, reading the Bible and the Spirit of Prophecy.

I see myself as kind, considerate, sensitive to others needs, socialble, enjoy being with other people especially the SDA church family both at home or overseas. Like to travel whenever that is possible. My favorite place is Singapore.

Looking for a friend and soul mate who is willing to hasten Christ's Kingdom. I'm in excellent health and very young at heart.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationCornelius, NC, USA
Age74

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workretired pastor, missionary, teacher
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionMissionary to the 10/40 window
MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy
Favorite movies and actorsnone
Favorite TV showsnone
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripshort mission trips, traveling overseas
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedH.S. Of Art and Design, Andrews University, Southern University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Cornelius, NC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationBachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays