Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi! I am Daniel, I am friendly and thoughtful. I like to do outdoor recreation like swimming or bikeriding.....there are so many things to do outdoors. I am a spiritual person and have been involved in a range of church activities over the years. Jesus is my Saviour and I admire people who put God first rather than try to just fit in. I am looking for someone who loves God and follows his teachings in the Bible and the Spirit of prophecy. Someone who likes having fun too . I like to have a good conversation talking about meaningful subjects. I am also looking for friends, so feel free to stop by and talk.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationGold Coast, State of Queensland, Australia
Age33

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkFull time Student
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionThoughtful and friendly
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieDocumentary
Favorite TV showsDont watch much tv at all. I prefer 3abn, hope or amazing discoveries
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGreat company and good destination eg beach or nature somewheere
FoodItalian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAnywhere that serves healthy and tasty food
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedByron bay highschool, Avondale college, Eastward missionary College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 32 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Full-figured
EducationAny
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Doing something relaxing and fun.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following the teachings as outlined in God's word and the spirit of prophecy. Having a meaningful personal relationship with Jesus Christ and being filled with power from the holy spirit through that relationship. It also means to be involved in your local church, helping to spread the gospel to the world.

In five years, I see myself

Continue to grow in Christ,
Go on at least one mission trip
Hope to find a companion.

My favorite Bible passage is...

".....I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen."
Matthew 28:20.
It's a favourite because I value God's loyalty, He is relaiable.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 19%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered