Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi! I have been Adventist since childhood, my parents and siblings are the same, bless The Lord. Vegetarian for 17 years and now vegan, and I love it, recently I have the need learning more about the health reformation, and how strongly we need to eat healthy to be able to get closer to God. I have study the health message of EGW and in the bible.

"16 Know ye not that ye are the temple of God, and that the Spirit of God dwelleth in you?
17 If any man defile the temple of God, him shall God destroy; for the temple of God is holy, which temple ye are." 1 Corinthians 3:16-17

I am looking for a man who has God law engraved in his heart, and knows how sacred and holy is the marriage, because I can feel safe and secure because he will love me and protect me the same way God love and protect his church, and I can love him the way the true church love God.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationArecibo, PR., Puerto Rico, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkVeterinary Technician
EthnicityOther
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Favorite TV showsKorean Dramas
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Sports
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Schools attendedUniversity of Georgia(UGA), Gwinnette Technical Collage, University of Puerto Rico
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 34 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

To be directed by God, that it would be in a place with a lot of people, for example: zoo, park, aquarium, etc.. Trust, communication, true, sincerity. Most of all pray together.

My past relationships have taught me...

Nothing, since I never dated before, but I have been reading a lots of books, specially EGW, and a lots of preachings.

In five years, I see myself

By the will of God to finish my bachelors degree on nutrition, I feel that through the health message I will be able to tell the people about God, and His healing power. To be married.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Joshua 1:9

9 Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

There are a lot of challenge and test in our life that God allows to make us stronger and have courage. The time we are living will become more difficult but with God we will win. Amen.

View Photos (6)

At church

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 22%
  •   blue: 19%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant