Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a mix of Peruvian/Chinese, live in Ft.Lauderdale and working in MIA as a nurse. I love animals, specially dogs and have a chihuahua named Nico. As a nurse my lifestyle is very busy but I always find time to exercise and I currently joined a running group and do boxing/kickboxing and follow a vegan diet. Anything else you want to know, ask away!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHollywood, FL, USA
Age28

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkOrthopedic/Spine nurse
EthnicityAsian, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
Favorite bands and musiciansCasting Crowns, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Ricardo Montaner
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsToo many to pick just one
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Bars/Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripAnywhere fun
FoodSouth American, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAnywhere that has vegan options and it has to taste good!
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University, Nova Southeastern University, Broward College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays