Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a passionate, sensitive man that values an open and sincere relationship. I enjoy life, love and laugh because without them life would not be worth it to live. I am dedicated to my job and I love what I do, since it gives me the opportunity to influence the young individuals for the good of the society. However, I also greatly appreciate the flexibility of having the summers off, which allows me to travel and spend time with friends and family. I love all kind of outdoor activities and the beach all year round, even though I also value the joy of relaxing sometimes at home, reading, watching a movie or just talking.
I am looking for a sincere and open friendship that perhaps may lead to something beautiful.. I am an extroverted, easy going, caring person. I love to make people laugh, or at least, I make sure that people around me are wearing a nice smile on their face. :) To me, family is a great treasure from God that I really enjoy. I put the Lord first in my life, since he gives me everything else. If you like that, let's be friends!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWorcester, MA, USA
Age48

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFamily oriented, God seeking, Fun loving, Adventurous and Friendly.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityGardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripIf I go with someone special.
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 47 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAny
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

My past relationships have taught me...

That life is short and we need to use every bit of it.

In five years, I see myself

Ask me :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4: 6,7,13.