Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a happy, playful, fun-loving, honest, adventuresome indoors/outdoors lady! I am confident, but easy going.
I am the kind of girl who can drop what she is doing to hop on a Harley or go camping or any other adventure. I enjoy a wide variety of activities from skiing, hiking and kayaking to bowling, to traveling, plays, concerts etc. I am very young at heart and in looks and looking for someone with similar traits. I love Jesus and seek His will in the decisions I make. I enjoy good one on one conversations and am a good listener.
I won't expect more of you than I am willing to give or be myself.


Basic Information

LocationVancouver, WA, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home0
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSocial Worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a happy, fun, adventuresome woman who loves people and loves to travel.
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansBands from the 70's and 80's
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsDenzel Washington, Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Julia Roberts
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Got Talent
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripI love traveling to warm places where I can snorkle, sea kayak, lay on the beach and explore.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedMt Ellis Academy, Walla Walla College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 48 and 59 years old
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'd love rollerskate backwards up Lombard Street together for our first date as an icebreaker! Lol!

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me that good honest communication is vital to a good relationship, as is compromise and a lot of fun :)

To me, being an Adventist means...

That is the title to the religion that I believe is closest to Bible truth, but what is so much more important than that is living my life with abandon for Jesus!

In five years, I see myself

I will learn to play the drums with a decent degree of skill, I will have learned to be a good photographer and I will have had a role in opening the most fun restaurant/church ever!

My favorite Bible passage is...

"For I know the plans I have for you, plans to give you a future and a hope."

This reminds me that when I get discouraged, God still has a good plan for me, even if I have not seen the fulfillment of it yet!! :)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Chemistry, chemistry, chemistry!!!