Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a sincere, calm, serious and reliable person. I like nature, sunsets, and beach.
I like biking, walking, volley, singing, poetry and drawing/painting.
I like sci-fi, comedies, thrillers and cartoons. I am an active SDA Christian and by Gods will I keep the vows I make and exercise the virtuous principles that God represents. (Love, kindness, honesty, patience etc)

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEindhoven, North Brabant, Netherlands
Age49

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkMRI system tester
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Caribbean
Languages SpokenDutch, English, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicMovie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 46 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Eindhoven, North Brabant, Netherlands
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a restaurant and get to know each other while enjoying a delicious meal.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be patient and fine tune my communicative skills.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Trying daily to be more Christ like and longing very much to be where Jesus is.

In five years, I see myself

A new life, reaching more souls with love, volunteer for mission work, working with/for children in poor countries.

My favorite Bible passage is...

1 Corinthians 13
It's my favorite love chapter.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Looking for a submissive Christian woman to share her love with me. Preferably long hair, good cook, between the age of 27 and 46, length between 1.60m (5.2 feet) to 1.70m, (5.6 feet) sensual and passionate.
She is wise, loving and kind. Health conscious and have a sense of humour. In short a woman who can satisfy a man's body, mind and soul. And I will be your lover, husband, friend and protector to the very end.