Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I like spending time with Friends I like to travel and to know new places and people. I love outdoors but also enjoy quiet moments of life. I prefer spending time in nature and Mission trips whenever possible.
I some time’s tend to be quiet in a crowd more of a listener and an observer. But I do enjoy a good conversation, work hard, service oriented and like a simple life.
What I am looking for is someone who loves God. Friend and companion who wants to strive in looking to Jesus to be ready For His Coming.
I am continually looking to be a better person, which can be a job all on its own. In trying to solve issues it's best to pray first, was well in all things..

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationGrandview, WA, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of Workdriver
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionuser name says it all easygoing
MusicBlues, Classical, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Drama, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsthe ten Commandments, an the classic's are the best
Favorite TV shows3 abn, hope channel, americans funnies video's
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripNo rush with a goodtime line, most of all good poeple
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedU.C.A
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 48 and 60 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

what ever she likes

My past relationships have taught me...

put God 1st

To me, being an Adventist means...

Solo Scripture

In five years, I see myself

to be able too move closer to God

My favorite Bible passage is...

2 Corinthians 5:20, Matthew 18:14, Lamentations 3:58,

View Photos (7)

Kiribati 2013 trip

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 4%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant