Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a simple person, who grew up with my two older sisters and my mother.

I'm a quiet person, shy at first but I open up as I begin to become comfortable and get to know my surroundings.

I enjoy many types of music and movies, mainly those that are from the 90s, and go back to antiquity lol.

I'm known to be a patient person, and a bit of a nerd. I have the mind of a old man, but the heart of child. I know that's kinda cheesy, but it's the truth and I don't know any other way to say it.

I am looking for someone who is simple, but not simple minded. Someone who has a good sense, and comfortable with who she is. Someone who values her family and has self respect. Someone who is intelligent, and has wisdom.

For those who feel we may be a match, I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAirdrie, Alberta, Canada
Age30

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkYouth Worker
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGo where there are no crowds.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 36 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Do something simple.