Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi i'm Eric.

If you send me a smile or email, i'll either respond or politely decline so don't be shy, I'd like to think we're all on this site for the same reason, which is to meet someone special.

About Me:
I've been an Adventist all my life.
I am currently attending Fresno State working on a bachelors degree, hoping to be a city planner, or something similar to that.
I'm outgoing always willing try something new.
I would describe myself as easy going, but I have drive to get where i want to go in life. Also people say i'm funny(kinda goofy sometimes), but I can be reserved at times. I'm pretty confident, loyal, and I believe a man should hold a door for a lady. I'm very considerate, but sometimes things just go over my head.
I like the outdoors and hiking, and running, but I can stay at home all day sometimes just to relax and sleep the day away.

I just finished school and I'm looking for a relationship, one where God is important.
With someone who I can respect, and shares in my general beliefs,
and that's why I joined this site. If you're looking for the same thing contact me, I try and respond in a
timely manner.

Other things are that I don't believe in divorce, that being said its important to pray about
someone and ask God if you should marry them before you do.
Long distance is tough, but i'd like to write anyways to see if you're the right someone.
I willing to travel to meet someone, besides I could stand to see the country and new places.
Recently I've been trying to new SDA Churches, which has been very interesting and a good experience.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationFresno, CA, USA
Age25

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairRed
EyesOther
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Worksheet metal worker/student
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansI just listen to the radio mostly.
Favorite TV showsscrubs
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis
Indoor activityCars, Collecting, Computers, Games, Restaurants
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 25 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 7' 3" (220 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Bachelor's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I Like to go for Tea.
Dinner, movie, i'm good with pretty much anything is good to.

My past relationships have taught me...

Similar beliefs are important, otherwise it can't work.
I want someone to show that they are interested, but taking it slow is important to get to know someone.

To me, being an Adventist means...

loving God, and following Gods commands because of that love, even if they might seem inconvenient at times.

In five years, I see myself

Graduate college, get married, buy a house, etc...

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 15%
  •   blue: 15%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting