Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I just finish my bachelors in human services with family and children. I am a kind loving person.  I enjoy going to the gym and out to the beach and hiking. I love spending time with my family and close friends, single mom looking forward to find a partner and a lover. I enjoy my work as a case worker, I also want to be a wife again some day, I want a good Christian man that is faithful honest and enjoys talking and spending good time together. That will love me and my daughter.


Basic Information

LocationRiverside, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home1
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkCommunity employment intrustor
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionshy but warm
MusicClassical, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
FoodSouth American, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Riverside, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

a nice place to talk and just get to know eachother, a nice walk on the beach and watch the sunset together. Also a nice place to relax

My past relationships have taught me...

i learn that a real christian man is better for me, to respect and trust. I want a good man that will make time to call and get to know me and have a good communication with me. I have learn not to rush and to becareful and ask lots of questions.

To me, being an Adventist means...

loving God with all my heart, and following what God says in and the Bible is telling us

In five years, I see myself

finish college work and have a family with more kids

One final thing I'd like to mention...

In May 2016 I graduate. I have a daughter that is 8 she means the world to me, in my past i did things that i cant change but i like to start over. I am only human and I make mistakes. I want to make my man happy. I am also going to start taking sign language I want to be able to help everyone.