Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a calm and adventurous person. I love nature and the outdoors. People say I look younger than my age. I am vegetarian and work out to keep in shape. I prefer to meet an adventist without biological children and someone who lives in Oregon or Washington.


Basic Information

LocationPortland, OR, USA


About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRN, BSN
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, East Indian, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am a calm easy going person who loves adventure and the outdoors.
MusicGospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Western
Favorite movies and actorsFlat liners, any Indiana Jones movie and Rambo, Clint Eastwood
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripHiking by a stream or waterfall on a hill somewhere quiet and secluded
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Indian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsBlossoming Lotus
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Portland, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Not sure

My past relationships have taught me...

To be friends first

To me, being an Adventist means...

Keeping my mind and body healthy