Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a christian lady. I am looking for a relationship with a man who shares my beliefs I want a man who is real, who can lead in the word of God, he need to share my beliefs and be comfortable and not be afraid to be his true self.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMedford, OR, USA
Age59

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workcaregiver
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionhonest,loyal,sincere,caring
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansChristian groups, - The carpenters
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite movies and actorssound of music, July Andrews
Favorite TV showsdocumentaries,nature shows, 3ABN and history channel
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripgo to Jerusalem
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChinese, mexican,italian
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedsome college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 68 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

The first day must be special. I think a nice dinner and talk, getting to know each other, just relax and enjoy the journey I am nice, easy going and flexible. I Enjoy dating outgoing men who love to laugh and have a lovely time.

My past relationships have taught me...

I learned to take the positive part, be a good listener and put God first before each other, honesty is the key to a perfect relationship. I also learned that God is the foundation of a beautiful marriage.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me being an Adventist means loving the Lord very everyday of my life forever I do this by doing good deeds, and not be afraid of the last day events. Being a christian comes within from the heart. God is the center of our life.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to meet a wonderful man to be joined together with in a marriage to spend the rest of our days. I hope to find christian friends to share my beliefs with. I would one day to be able to go on a missonary trip.

My favorite Bible passage is...

MATTHEW 19:26 With God all things are possible. I know that god has bigger pans for me in the future. Also ISAIAH 41:10 Fear not, for I am with you. This helps walk with peace in my heart knowning he is there with me every step of the way.
and REVELATION 22:20 "Surely I am coming quickly."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I think its important to put God first in everithing . I believe that God is always on time for what He has purposed for my life. I look forward to sharing all aspects of life with my partner. I enjoy reading books, walks on the beach, riding my bike, spending quality time with family and friends. I was raised in a family with moral and values.