Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

religious, fun loving, outdoorsy looking for the same

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTavares, FL, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workcert. nurse ass.
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionshort happy outdoorsy Canadian
MusicJazz
Favorite bands and musiciansKitro, Night Noise, Carol King, Maxi Priest
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsSwept From The Sea
Favorite TV showscooking, Animal Planet, Home & Garden
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripgoing to the coast, swimming, snorkeling, sightseeing, dinner out, nice room with a view.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsRed Lobster, Sweet Tomato, Caraba
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedElem., high, tech.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Tavares, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Professional degree, Some College, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Walk in a park and get to know my new friend, share a meal

My past relationships have taught me...

To trust more openly and take one day at a time. To relax and be myself.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being blessed to be a part of the family of God and knowing the truth.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to retire. I want to rent a vacation cottage for 2 months on the coast of Nova Scotia.

My favorite Bible passage is...

1Corinthians , chapter 13. The love chapter tells us how it should be and how it will be.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I don't say "I can't", I say, "how can I".