Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a fun loving guy who likes to be active and adventrous outdoors; however i do like to relax and spend time with friends and family. Communication, honesty and sense of humor are important to me. I believe in living the Christian life and not just talking it. I like to laugh and have a good time yet I am serious about life. I am romantic and like to put that special lady first in my life. I am committed to things that are important to me such as the special lady that comes into my life as well my boys. I enjoy activities such bike riding, playing basketball, tennis, hiking, and camping. I try to live a healthy lifestyle by eating right, staying active, not drinking or smoking, and staying fit and young.

Family is important to me and I put God in the center of our lives. I am committed to raising my boys which I share custody of half time and am willing to share your's as well if you have any.

I am looking for a life-long partner with common interests as I have and who wants to live an enjoyable life together. I am looking for a woman who is young at heart, likes to laugh and has a sense of humor, puts God first in her life, takes care of herself and is romantic.


Basic Information

LocationSacramento, CA, USA


About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home3
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkAccountant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionYoung at heart and caring.
MusicContemporary, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansVarious contempory Christian groups (ie. Newsboys and TobyMac) and gospel (ie. Heritage Singers).
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite movies and actorsI like a variety of movies..
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much televsion.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripA trip where we plan it together to be adventerous and have fun.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Pizza and Ice Cream
Schools attendedSonoma State Univerisity, Napa Valley College and Monterrey Bay Academy
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 47 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Sacramento, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student
Religious Activityevery week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to do something casual or go out to a nice restaurant where we can talk and learn more about each other and then go for a stroll around the area.

My past relationships have taught me...

God and religion is very important in life since religion is inter-woven throughout every aspect of life, and if both partners do not have the same beliefs then they will not stay united.

I additionally have found it very important that both partners be equally yoked in what they believe and are passionate about.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means being a christian 24/7 and keeping the Biblical Sabbath holy on the seventh day and to live by our Adventists beliefs. It means to me that we are a special people who are set apart from other religions in what we believe. It means to act in a Christ-like manner so as to be a witness to all who look upon us.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to have a special woman in my life.

I would like to advance in my career in order to live comfortably later in life as well since I have been through a lot in the last several year that has affected my professional life.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Corinthians 6:14, "Be ye not equally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness?

And Exodus 20:8-11, the fourth commandment since that is what will distinguish Sabbath keepers from the rest of the world in the end times.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Others have described me as being easy going, organized, committed, and hard-working.

View Photos (8)

Christmas 2014

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 11%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener