Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very quite but sociable person. I live a stress free, healthy lifestyle. I get plenty of exercise playing all types of sports and working out modestly. I am physically fit and love to engage in activities that stimulates the mind, body and soul. I am one to compromise when things hits head on. I love children. I love volunteering my time for a worthy cause. I love to travel, Central and South America and Cruises too. Did I mention I a Special Ed. Educator.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAtlanta, GA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBald
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEducator
EthnicityCaribbean, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsDenzel.W, Samuel L.J, H.Bogart, Sidney.P,
Favorite TV showsAmerica got talent
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Bars/Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 54 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Do something to have fun. Meet at a cafe or go bowling or play pool. Something to break the ice and to get acquainted with each other.

In five years, I see myself

I going to start a bee farm in Panama, Central America. I was introduce to it during my visit to Panama.