Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hello my name is Christell. I live near Ooltewah/Collegedale TN area near Southern Adventist University! I'd like to share with you about myself... I am FOREVER 21 years old (hahaha), divorced mother. I love love love FROGS. I am quite forward and blunt and I have nothing to hide. Most of the time it's very helpful but sometimes it's not. I was on here before for a few months but took over a year off from even thinking about dating to apply myself at school. (graduated magna cum laude and perfect attendance) and also to spend as much quality time as I could with my son and my dad. He's moving to Arizona to work with Navaho children at Holbrook with my sister. Its been interesting having my dad live with me since my mother passed away. I have learned about my dad more in the last year then I have my entire life. I have come to realize that God, faith, and family are SO IMPORTANT!

My son lives with me all the time. His father is NOT in his life and has nothing to do with him. My son is the BEST thing that has happened to me. He is wonderful and I fall in love with him more each day. He is already 4! :( He's growing up too fast... I don't even get child support or alimony... . He is the apple of my eyes. He will always come first in my life. I work at a job that I love and it brightens my day taking care of my patients. They are always sooo sweet to me. I love them. I love my job and I love and will continue to future my education in the health and nursing area of my life. Elderly and children have a way of just opening my heart right on up... I am a VERY family oriented person... I dont really have "Family" as normal people do but I have made my own family up... (LONG STORY) I am very outgoing, down to earth, doesn't cheat, doesn't lie, loves to play board games, loves to ride 4 wheelers, loves going camping, loves to go tubing and riding in the boat, fishing watching movies, being on the phone, cooking, cleaning, and always spending quality time with my son. I am also a kids magnet and love kids so much. I also respect others. I have a good heart, I am faithful, loyal, funny, caring , easy to get along with, drama free, loves to cuddle, gives you back massage or rub your feet, l love the Lord with all of my heart and soul, my main goal is going to heaven when Jesus come back to take us home to Heaven, love going to church, love spending time with God and my family and friends, I don't do any drugs, I don't smoke. I have1 fish named Yoshe... it's a Betta! I love dogs.
I am also looking for Christian friend as well and having positive rippling effect. I am looking for a relationship that I can trust and count on without the cheating and the lying and the mind games and being used for nothing. Christian and loves the lord with all of his heart and soul, loves going to church.


Basic Information

LocationChattanooga, TN, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home1
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkCNA, student, and mom
EthnicityNative American
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
FoodCajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 37 years old
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would love to go to a semi quiet place and talk and get to know each other. I think an activity to go with the meal would really allow you to see how each other are.

My past relationships have taught me...

Be honest from the get go. TIME being with a person and getting to know them is a great thing...

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means a lot to me... We are a different people and I think that what matters most is our character and our PERSONSONAL relationship with God. I know I wouldn't be alive right now if God wasnt a part of my life. He has helped me and been there for me for my entire life... OH thank you Jesus!!!!
It means having a great responsibility! We certainly believe we have the true message! We are the remnant church! Therefore we MUST share that great truth with all those around us!

In five years, I see myself

My goal is to finish college and of course keeping raising my beautiful son. I'd love to be in a realionship and/or married... but let's let God be in charge of that!!!! :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

Oh my... really? Just one? I love the PROMISES... so it's really hard to name one... hmmm let's see. Isaiah 40:31. I John 5:14, Phil 4:11. I cant keep going. These promises give me so much hope... I love hope and how it totally empowers you to do things and to love....

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Ask me questions.... :)

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 9%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality