Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a person that views life with optimistic wonder! I enjoy meeting new people as I marvel at the potential each person has. I enjoy sharing open honest conversations while walking barefoot on the beach.
I am open to meeting a committed Christian man who is excited about the future and is not afraid to discover the world through travel.If you are honest, fun, energetic and enjoy that great outdoors, it would be nice to get to know you.


Basic Information

LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedLa Sierra University, Loma Linda University, Fresno State University, Chapman University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 52 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet at a nice quiet restaurant and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

That having many common interests is important to keep a relationship strong and exciting. It taught me that my future husband will be my best friend and lover.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist to me is a great joy. I believe in God's unconditional love and grace and it is a joy to be able to share that with others. I embrace the cross and the price He paid for my sins.

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully have grandchildren, travel, and do mission work.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 23. I read a book on The 23rd Psalm from a shepard's perspective and I saw clearly how Jesus is looking out for my best interest and will provide me with what I need at the right time.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have many interest and hobbies, but I am open to having more exciting experiences with someone who has different hobbies than I do.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality