Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

spunky, fun, adventurous, loving, caring, athletic, love to laugh, enjoy spending time with friends and family, and enjoy being active with sports, exercise, or pets.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationWoodstock, GA, USA
Age24

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workrehab program manage, occupational therapy assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol, Biggest Loser, Dancing with the stars, dog the bounty hunter, greys anatomy
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripbeing suprised with a road trip/ weekend camping trip
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAnything Mexican, like trying new places
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedGreat Lakes Adventist Academy, Southwestern michigan college, western, lake michigan college
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 30 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go bowling, or skating, out to eat, a walk on the beach, to a church function, to a fair. something fun where we can see eachother having fun and be able to talk with eachother

My past relationships have taught me...

That we all have strenghts and weaknesses and we need to find that someone who compliments both.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Going to church, being involved in the church rather activities on boards, incolved in groups/sabbathschools, sharing my faith, personal prayer and devotion, a personal relationship with God

In five years, I see myself

Graduate as an OTA (occupational therapist assistant) go on to get my OTR (masters in OT). get married and start a family