Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Frederick has been my home since 2007, but I make homes in many places when I travel.
I've been away from the church for 6 years and have only just begun the road back to understanding in God.

I'm more happy than sad. I'm active & very conscious of what I put into my body. I have two dogs. I've lived alone for 5 years and am now moving into a bigger place with a roommate. I love coffee. I take photos of everything. I can't wait until the next time I visit a new place.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFrederick, MD, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkPractice Manager
EthnicityOther

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsHigh Fidelity, original Old Boy, The Deer Hunter & tons more
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Trueblood, Bill Maher, The Daily Show...
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Bars/Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripGood views, new smells & foods, good company, good music.
FoodBarbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsHibachi, Korean BBQ, sushi bars, Black Hog, May's
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University, Sagunto, U of MD, Hood College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationAny
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays