Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am Extrovert,sensing, feeling, Judging (ESFJ on the Briggs-Myers) People describe me as fun and really caring. I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is comfortable in their own skin and who puts God first.


Basic Information

LocationMadison, TN, USA


About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkAdministrative Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI listen to mostly Christian music and Classical
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
Favorite bands and musiciansThird Day, Sanctus Real,Casting Crowns!!!!
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite movies and actorsto many movies to list but I am a chick that is not into chick flicks :) weird I know.
Favorite TV showsI do not watch much TV
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripSpain, Greece, Alaska, Montana, I love to snorkel
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsI am vegetarian but can eat anywhere without a problem.
Schools attendedEau Gallie High School in Melbourne FL, Phillips College Melbourne, FL and Cosmetology School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I like outdoors and movies, bowling, planetarium, putt putt, taking walks, to name just a very few things. I love Christian Music of all kinds and go to concerts. I am not really picky about what I do with my friends as long as we are hanging out together

My past relationships have taught me...

Cherish every moment, embrace your life and your loved ones. You can never be to kind.

To me, being an Adventist means...

We have a huge responsibility to tell the world about Jesus and his soon coming.

In five years, I see myself

Grow in knowledge and in spirit and Travel hopefully a mission trip or two.

My favorite Bible passage is...

one is Jerimiah 29:11-13 and another is Zephaniah 3:17 but there are many.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I scrapbook, read Christian fiction or self help. I enjoy entertaining in my home. I am in good health and walk, swim, or do work out videos at least 4 times a week. I have devotion every morning, go to Sabbath School and Church every week. I fellowship at potluck after Church and attend Bible study once a week. I go to most Church activities.

View Photos (6)

October 2011

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 6%

Yellows Are