Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Friends describe me as honest, patient and easy going. I'd like to meet a woman with a living faith in God, a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. She enjoys honest conversations, the country life, and eats healthy.

Hope to meet you soon!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBrooksville, FL, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairOther
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRetired Math Teacher
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodCajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedUniversity of South Florida (Tampa)
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 57 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something that would allow us to relax in each others' company, maybe a hike on a nature trail or a walk on the beach. Maybe have lunch or dinner and share conversation?

My past relationships have taught me...

To experience love, laughter, and joy and include acts of kindness on a daily basis.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Realizing that God is as real a person as you are reading this message. Enjoying a special day of rest. Learning to love one another as brothers and sisters.

In five years, I see myself

Allowing God's will to lead in my life. If God permits, retiring on a a large wooded tract in the mountains or a home in a beach community. Seeing my daughters grow into happy young women who believe and obey the Lord.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 and John 17:17 speak volumes to me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

All things are possible with God

View Photos (3)

Dec. 2011 Front deck

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 8%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant