Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am friendly, with a quick smile and a great sense of humor. I can be shy initially, but quickly open up and always like to have fun.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLittleton, CO, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRN
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun loving, with a great sense of humor, and I am always striving to put God first in my life.
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansChris Tomlin, Hillsong, Casting Crowns...
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripExploring! That may mean another country, or just finding a great new place to camp!
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOn the Border, Jerusalem's, Chili's
Schools attendedMile High Academy, Union College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Littleton, CO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I wouldn't need to be anything fancy. It could be a simple dinner or lunch date with no pressure where we could just spend time talking and getting to know each other.

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully, I will be busy exploring other planets and spending time talking with Paul, David and others and especially sitting at Jesus' feet learning more about the mystery of His love for me!

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 55:8,9- This helps me to remember who I am in this scenario and why I don't always understand and see the whole picture. It helps to remind me of God's greatness and why He can always be trusted even when things are not clear to me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love to try new things! I LOVE playing sand volleyball, enjoy traveling and can have fun doing almost anything.

View Photos (4)

3/14/11 Airport!

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered