Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm just an ordinary sinner who is loved by an extraordinary God. I've messed up many times in my life, but God is always faithful. I love my church and church family. I play guitar and help lead worship whenever I can. Having good relationships with family is important. My family is loving and always there to help when needed. I'm just a simple guy headed down the path of life with God leading each step I take.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansChris Tomlin, Kristian Stanfill, Hillsong United, Rush of Fools, Sidewalk Prophets, Josh Wilson
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsSahara, Hunt for Red October, Hidalgo
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Lie To Me,
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMusic
My idea of a great tripspending quality time with family and friends
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedBakersfield Adventist Academy, Southern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 20 and 26 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Full-figured
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to spend time outdoors or some place where we can talk to each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

God must be the center of the relationship. You can always try do things on your own, but you will always fail. It is only by the love and grace of God that one will find true happiness.

Honesty is the best policy. Be completely open and 100% honest with each other about everything, even when you make mistakes. It may not be easy all the time.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I am a Christian. God should be the center of all parts of your life. By giving glory to God in the good and bad times you surrender your life to Him and His will and trust that He has a plan for your life.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to go back to school eventually and become a Nurse Practitioner, CRNA, or teach nursing in some way someday.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Do not fear, for I am with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand" (Isaiah 41:10 NASB). Great Reminder that God is in control.

"Yes, Lord, walking in the way of your laws, we wait for you; your name and renown are the desire of our hearts" (Isaiah 26:8 NIV).

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 1%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant