Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a son of the Most High in search of the mate God has for me at this stage of my life.If it is His will for me to be single I will be content with that. I am faithful, considerate, affectionate,and loving.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationDeltona, FL, USA
Age78

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going, nice guy, pleasent looking considerate
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansAl Alpert I enjoy all GOOD music.
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsTurner classics The actors of past years.
Favorite TV shows3ABN Pawn Stars ESPN Documentaries
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripTo Israel Alaska
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden Red Lobster Cracker Barrel
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedMiami High International Bible Institute and Seminary American Barber College Los Angeles
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Deltona, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

After a nice dinner at a quite romantic little place, just find a place to walk and talk where it is safe and scenic.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be patient, not to be too hasty to jump into things and to know each other very well and like what you see. Then as the marines say," just be all you can be."

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing that I am a member of the remnant church. I was not raised in this faith,found it in my 40's. This church is based on scripture, not on tradition.

In five years, I see myself

I just pray that my final years will be the very best of all previous ones. I hope I can serve in some capacity.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I first learned John 3 16 as a boy and it changed my life. As i matured in the word I found Phil 4 13 ," I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me". That covers a lot of territory.

View Photos (4)

2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 18%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered