Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

(In A Relationship Thanks To This Site 9/2013)
I am laid back, like to laugh and have fun. I love music - both listening to and singing. I enjoy nature and like camping. I love sunsets - I think that sunsets are one of the most gorgeous things that God made. God is very important in my life and has gotten me through some tough situations over the years that I could not have handled alone. Looking for that special someone that God wants me to spend the rest of my life with.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMillbrook, AL, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansMark Shultz, Phillips, Craig, and Dean, Selah, Nicole Nordeman, Mercy Me, Laura Story,
MovieComedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite TV showsER, Law and Order
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Shopping
FoodBarbeque, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Panera Bread
Schools attendedBass Memorial Academy, Troy State University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 45 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything that would allow us to carry on conversation and get to know each other (ie dinner, walk in the park/hike)

My past relationships have taught me...

Let God lead and guide in my relationships. Keep God at the center of the relationship. Also open communication is vital to the relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Getting others ready for heaven-so we all can go HOME!!

In five years, I see myself

Letting God guide, but I hope to find and marry that special man God has chosen for me and start a family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength." Phillipians 4:13
This verse encourages me when I am going through difficult times in my life.

"For I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord. They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope." Jeremiah 29:11

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 9%
  •   yellow: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered