Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am friendly, kind, loving, enjoy helping people. People tell me I look younger than my age. I try to stay healthy by exercising at least every other day walking, some weights , trying to eat right and trust in Devine power. I enjoy helping people who want to stay healthy and full of life. Looking for a Lady who love's the Lord and wants a devoted Christian man. I am active in my church and have served as a elder for several years. I want someone to take long walks with while holding hands. I like walking in the moon light also. I love nature, the rain especially before a storm, change of the seasons. Looking for a lady that likes to be romantic, loving, affectionate, and caring. Not afraid of showing affection, (kissing, cuddling, holding hands). I enjoy watching movies (romantic) movies. I like most music except rap. I like the olds, beach etc. I would love to give her complements to let her know how much I appreciate her. How does getting some foot rubs sound? Just another way of saying I care about you. That's just the way I am. I also like to talk about the Bible stories and study Bible together and go to church together. I enjoy relaxing and just spending time with that special someone. I have a lot of LOVE to give to that special little lady. Are you that special lady I have been praying to our Heavenly Father to prepare her for me and am I the man that I ask God to prepare me for her? If anything I have said makes since to you then pray about it and perhaps God will encourage you to look at the rest of my profile. Thank you for reading thus far. Then ask yourself, Am I that woman? My God richly bless you.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationKernersville, NC, USA
Age73

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkChiropractic Physician & Naturopathic Physician
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHappy, Fun to be with, enjoy laughing, playful,enjoy life
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsLast of the Mohegons
Favorite TV showsHallmark, Fox News, History ch., oldies, National G. Movie Ch.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripTravil with the woman I love. Just anywere
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMexican, Japanese, American
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh school, collage, profestonal school
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 56 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Kernersville, NC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go out for a nice meal at a real nice restrant were we can talk and to look into each others eyes. Then a nice walk in a park or ride around the area. I hope that we won't have to be rushed and can just take our time.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have had the blessings of a Goddly wife and that is what I would like in the next wife if God is willing to send her to me. I will love her for the rest of our lives together, tell death do us part.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I love being able to share the Bible truths with my patients and others. It is a real blessing to know that you have the real Bible truth. Sharing the love of Jesus is such a joy and knowing what He has done for us means everything to me.

In five years, I see myself

I would like to be traviling and seeing the good old USA and spending a lot of time with my wife, best friend and lover. I am looking forword to that time.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite Bible passage is John 3:16

One final thing I'd like to mention...

If I send you a message, I would like you to at lest say something in responce. Thank you!

View Photos (7)

Church Dir.12/11

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered