Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello! So I've dated outside of my denomination and it hasn't worked out well so I'm trying this site. A little bit about me, I'm a fun loving woman who loves to travel when I can. I love all things art and I'd love a mate who ennoys the same. Anything else you'd like to know please don't hesitate to ask

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGreensboro, NC, USA
Age25

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairRed
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkFull time student
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFun loving, outgoing woman
MusicClassical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGoing to somewhere I've never been that has a nice ambiance
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 20 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Greensboro, NC, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go somewhere fun to get the blood pumping like bowling or skating, etc. Then follow that up with dinner so that we can settle down and get to know one another

My past relationships have taught me...

All of my past relationships, whether they had been with SDA men or non-SDA men, that I have to, by all means necessary, keep God first and not conform from my beliefs and values. When I step out of God's will, I end up suffering.

In five years, I see myself

I will graduate from NC A&T State University with my second Bachelor's degree, Visual Art and Media Design. Then prayerfully I'll relocate to Atlanta, Ga, Washington DC, or Charlotte, NC to begin my career in photography whether it be owning my own studio or being able to travel doing photojournalism.