Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Heyy there! My life is awesome only when God comes first and foremost above everything, followed by my loved ones and friends, then everything else. I like surrounding myself with individuals who are positive and have a love for serving God.

I have a laid back and easy-going personality. I'm also known to be fun, outgoing, and extremely witty.. I'm the last person to take myself seriously, so you'll have no problem laughing with me -- or at me! Haha! I love the great outdoors and some of my hobbies include snowboarding, camping, hiking, mountain biking, and my personal favorite -- Catamaran/Hobie cat sailing. I'm naturally adventurous so I have a love for traveling to different places around the world and trying new things.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSacramento, CA, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBusiness Intelligence Analyst
EthnicityAsian, Pacific Islands
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction
Favorite TV showsSuits, The Mentalist, Game Of Thrones, Spartacus, HIMYM
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
FoodCajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedRutgers University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 33 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

First dates are the best! It could be as simple as a walk in the park, a tea/coffee cafe, or brunch. Pretty much just a place where we can converse, laugh, be silly and just get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

To never give up on God; He's first and foremost. It's also vital to never compromise your values and beliefs for anything. Not even for a relationship that might seem right and perfect in the beginning.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Surrendering and allowing the Holy Spirit to change us into the character of Christ. Adventists are passionate Christians who are constantly getting involved by serving others, so that the reflection of Christ's character might be revealed through them.

In five years, I see myself

- Furthering my professional career in the Business Intelligence field.
- Venturing in a lucrative start-up business.
- Traveling to different places around the world. I've been all over Asia and the Caribbean. Next stop is South America and Europe.
- God willing, get married to the love of my life! :)
- All of the above while allowing God to have full access and implementation of His perfect will in my life!
- Oh yeah, be a lot more awesome than I was the previous year! :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

Proverbs 3:5-6

View Photos (8)

Hi :)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 16%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered