Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a professional black male. I am extremely goal oriented. I strive to enjoy life to its fullest. My relationship with God and my family are priorties for me. Money is a tool that provides options in life. I work as a Corporate Credit Consultant.

I am seeking a beautiful female that has great capacity for love. One who understands the meaning of "two shall become one". I believe that when God made man and woman he articulated himself into male and female, and that in one sense God is not complete or whole until male and female come together and creates that whole himness that is God. So that the two become one flesh. It is no wonder that the enemy of man tries so hard to separate male and female relationships, because when he separates a man and his wife, to him it is as though he is dividing God. So I am seeking that rib of mine that was taken from Adams side, because I know that I am not whole or complete until I have found her.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPowder Springs, GA, USA
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBusiness Owner
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBasketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedOakwood College, Alabama A&M, Atlantic Union College, Virginia College, Calhoun Community College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Powder Springs, GA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays