Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hey........first of all thanks for taking a look. I like the movies, camping, fishing and going hunting sometimes. I am a fun person, a little shy at first but once you get to know me you'll love me for sure.
If you don't mind a shy person, then drop me a line. I would like to meet someone who can accept me for me. If we meet and there's a spark .....GREAT....but if there isn't, nothing ventured nothing gained! So if your a good heart-ed man that likes my profile drop me a line and we can see where if any the spark/s take us.
I love the Lord and desire to live and honor Him in my daily life. Looking for my life companion! My personality needs laughter and playfulness , spontaneity , I am a very loving and passionate woman and want my husband to be the head of the home as Christ is to the Church! Loving and working together as One! I love nature, animals, and helping others as Christ has So graciously helped me. I am a mostly a happy person and would love having someone to work beside. I am not a game player an do not want that in my life!!! I love learning, especially with my other half for which I am looking for and by Gods abundant grace we will find each other in His timing . If you think you are looking for the same please don't hesitate to respond I'd love to hear from you......:). Until then may the Lord Bless You and Keep You!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKlamath Falls, OR, USA
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkCaregiver
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripwhere-ever God leads
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMatzalan, taco bell, subway, Denny's and sizzler's
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedMilo Acacemy, Mazama, Klamath Union, OIT, KCC, Chemeketa
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

Age53 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Klamath Falls, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date going on a ride, to the movies, or having a cup of tea, hot chocolate, grabbing a quick lunch or a quiet dinner (in a public place of course) so we both feel comfortable at getting to know one another.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant