Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm hard working, loyal, funloving and honest.
I always look for the best in people and try to keep a positive attitude. I would like to get to know someone with similar values. I love The Lord and I believe he has a life partner in mind for everyone.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationVancouver, WA, USA
Age48

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workcommunications
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
Favorite bands and musiciansKutless, Kings of Leon, The Cure, U2, Tim Magraw.
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsAs good as it gets, It's a wonderful life, Lord of the rings.
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, House, Friends, Once upon a time.
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripDisneyland, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, the ocean.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsArawan Thai, Sweet Tomatoes
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedCollege of Sequoias, Clackamas Com. col., Oregon Polytechnic Institute.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 52 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Vancouver, WA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Tea or coffee and talk, get to know each other.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I'm a member of Oasis Christian Center for a reason. I want to be part of a church family that is REAL and genuine, non-judgemental and caring.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 4%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting