Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Im outgoing and loves to cease the day. Im here to meet some Adventist friends.
 

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSydney, State of New South Wales, Australia
Age28

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkFinance
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHappy, Conversationalist, Sense of Humour, Academic, Caring, Big heart.
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansLyfe Jennings, Maxwell, Donnie McClurkin, etc.
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe Pursuit of Happyness, Will Smith, Enemy of the State, Political, Animation etc.
Favorite TV shows24, The West Wing, The Simpsons, The Apprentice, and more.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripSomething that combines both the City and the Beach.
FoodCajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedUniversity of Kent, UK Macquarie University, Australia.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 20 and 25 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I think it would be cool to do something outdoors like walking through park, harbour, or something adventurous like rock climbing or a cooking lesson, followed by a meal and some great conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

We have to have to same moral centre and that is God.
To spend time really getting to know the person and placing the relationship before God.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Gospel centred Bible believing faith. It's that simple, yet so big Im spending my whole life learning about Him.

In five years, I see myself

Graduate (in 6 months) and start my career. To be blessed to find a partner. To grow in Jesus and let Him mould me into the man He wants me to be.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4:6-8.
Psalm 94.
And a lot more. The Bible is so deep, it's hard to just have one favourite.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have a passion for work, culture and how they interact with the Christian faith. I believe we as Christians are called to regenerate the culture we are in through using our work as service. I also like reading about Apologetics and how Christianity can be uplifted as a credible belief system amongst society :)

View Photos (4)

Hiking.

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 0%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered