Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a single Dominican man lol don't ask why ... no kids ,
Down to earth, humble ,could shy at times, but I'm also a Clown ..love to have fun
Love making people laugh is something I love doing .. If I had to describe myself I would say "lay back
I like being home but i also like going out and having a good time.. I'm not into the club scene although occasionality I would hit a louge up with friends have drinks and chill ... I try and make it a priority to go to church , I'm not the perfect Christian nor do I try to be BUT JUST KNOW GOD IS IMPORTANT TO ME.... I like to find someone that can help me grown spiritually who I can laugh with, watches movies with, someones who's affectionate like me, someone to share life with and everything around it .. I'm open minded to learning new things just gotta be given the chance. I love kids , would love to have my own one day..

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBronx, NY, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkMTA BUS MECHANIC
EthnicityHispanic / Latino

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfirst thing yo need to know about me is that i'm a clown ..Humble, funny down to earth
MusicHip Hop/Rap, Oldies
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsCarlitos way. The Dark Knight . Pride And Glory . Lord Of The Rings trilogy.. i'm a movie buff lol
Favorite TV showsTHE WALKING DEAD and HOUSE OF CARDS are my favorite show's right now
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityCollecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripsomewhere in the caribbean***
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedGraphic arts , apex technical school
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 31 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Bronx, NY, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

somewhere we can definitely get to know you better

My past relationships have taught me...

that trust,respect and communication is very important in a relationship

To me, being an Adventist means...

knowing the truth

In five years, I see myself

probably buying a condo or a house ,hopefully married

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White*

  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 21%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.