Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am a person who believes that God is number one in my life, so from what life has thought me is to put HIM first. I'm adventurous, I like to travel and see the beauty that GOD has created for our enjoyment. I scuba dive,I skydive ,jet sky, horseback riding,camping,beach walking specially when there is a full moon or all you can see is the stars, I like smooth jazz,oldies but goodies,salsa.I like to play my guitar or sax on my down time I don't drink coffee I just don't need it. I'm wide awake I have lots of energy,I drink green tea,I work out, at least 6 days a week run 5 days a week,practice the arts,I like to eat healthy well sometimes I indulge my self with pizza once in a while,I love waking up happy and going to sleep happy, hey! GOD is in control so why worry.I do need a women that we can click with each other fall in love, so we both can serve the LORD that way our relationship will be blessed.I like holding my lady in my strong manly arms so she can feel so secured that nothing or no one can hurt her or that she knows that Ill be there for her, I'm not a controlling type. I like when my woman has a mind and can think for her self and be her self around me because I'm still a kid at heart . I know that communication and understanding is very I mean very high in my way of thought.I just love to give my woman a gift when she least suspect it.I don't like jealous or drama,because I don't give it.I just love to laugh and be happy,Life is to short.


Basic Information

LocationOrlando, FL, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workret.USMC
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptioncool ,calm and collective.no drama,happy down to earth person, loving,giveing,listen,reasponsabel.
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripIsland hopping.
FoodBarbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedEmbry Riddle Unerversity.Mid Fl Tech.NYC Tech,ex.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 56 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Orlando, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Graduate Student
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Take a walk in the park maybe get something to eat.Get to know each other.