Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Funny, warm, friendly

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationStaten Island, NY, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workphlebotomist
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfun, loving, adventurous
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansMaroon 5 Toni Braxton Brian Culbertson Avant Bridget Kelly
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsTransformers. Star Trek. Escaflowne, Death Note
Favorite TV showsScandal Nashville Atlanta Housewives Tia and Tamara
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripGoing to an exotic island and sitting on the beach sipping out of a coconut
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCheesecake Factory, IHOP, Chick Fil A
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedLafayette HS Long Island Univ. Life Univer
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 36 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Staten Island, NY, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go on a dinner cruise around the harbor in Manhattan

My past relationships have taught me...

To be patient, wise, sensitive, caring, proactive

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing the Lord for myself. Trusting in his word and making sure that the family is covered by his love grace and mercy, and not just your personal home but your church home as well.

In five years, I see myself

Open up my own medical staffing/chiropractic staffing agency

My favorite Bible passage is...

For God has not given me the spirit of fear but of truth, love, and understanding. This is my favorite passage because it reassures me that God always has my back and as long as I walk with him he will always take care of me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

If you are reading this profile and are above the age of 38 please do not contact me I will honestly block you. I am very clear about the type of person I am looking for and don't like to waste time. No need to beg for a chance because I will not give you one. Sorry if I appear rude but the old men on this website hitting me up even though they know I am clear about my interests has got to stop. So please don't hit me up

View Photos (4)

Just being me.

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 15%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant