Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am not the average guy, ex navy. I've traveled a lot, would love to travel more. Been through a lot and know I can still do more. I'm the type that does what needs to be done and often forget myself. Tend to be philosophical and might go off about politics. Oh, I'm a car guy. In church every week, my position in church requires it. I am almost always busy, not planned busy just bored and get cabin fever.I can walk into any croud, any type of group and still be me. Some say I am incorruptible, but I do make mistakes. (Need someone to help me not make so many) I honestly believe God gave man, woman as a helpmate; for me, a check in my actions or words and someone that is there WITH me. I often hold everything on myself, I want someone who can see that and knows how to take that load just by saying "I'm here".


Basic Information

LocationTulsa, OK, USA


About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
EducationSome College
Field of Worktechnical
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Tulsa, OK, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Not the typical dinner and a movie. Art show, carnival, fair, a festival maybe go to a museum. I like coffee shop dates, parks, outdoor activities and long rides to that unique location.

My past relationships have taught me...

Take your time! I am slow to respond and have learned that listening to the details, pulling them apart and understanding them is more important than rushing to "fix" things.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following the Bible. Not interpreting it to fit or justify, but finding the truth and living the truth.

In five years, I see myself

Continue leaning, advance in my career, be debt free, learn to not be nervous in front of the church (this is important as I move up) and hopefully with the woman God made for me

My favorite Bible passage is...

The bands of the wicked have robbed me, but I have not forgotten thy law. Psalm 119:61
The bands (company) of the wicked have robbed (admonished) me, but I have not forgotten thy law (words).

View Photos (5)

14,260 ft

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 15%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive