Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Animated, bold, curious, determined, easygoing, fun, gregarious, honest, imaginative, judicious, kind, lovable, magnanimous, natural, optimistic, passionate, quick, rebel, sardonic, thoughtful, unflappable, vibrant, worker, xtraordinary, youthful, zippy. I am very adventureous. Love anything outdoors. Spend a great deal of time hiking, horsebackriding and backpacking. Enjoy other outdoor activities as well. Looking for someone who loves God, fellow man and appreciates the great outdoors.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMartinez, CA, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairAuburn
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkExecutive Director
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansEagles, Bob Seger,
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsPay It Forward, Dead Poets Society, Man from Snowy River, The Cowboys,
Favorite TV showsAlias Smith & Jones,
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripAnywhere as long as I get to be outside part of the time.
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsThe Ravens in Medicino, Sea Thai Bistro in Santa Rosa, Tuscona in Concord, Ethiopian in Berkely
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedJuneau SDA, Hoodview Elementry, Columbia Adventist Academy and University of Phoenix
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 48 and 60 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EthnicityAfrican, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Suprise me.

My past relationships have taught me...

Every situation has positives and negatives, if you focus on the positive and be grateful for the lessons learned, you have become a better person for the experience.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving the Lord, my God with all my heart and my neighbor as myself.

In five years, I see myself

Try and cross off @ least 5+ things on my bucket list.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 91 and Isaiah 40:31 because they offer comfort, encouragement and promise. I try to live by Proverbs 25:11.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant