Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm an easy-going person and can be shy at times but I'm usually very outgoing.

I'm originally from Michigan but I grew up in the great state of TEXAS!

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
I received my masters degree in school counseling and I love what I do.
In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, dancing, and writing.

I'm looking for someone who is fun and likes to try new things yet knows who they are as a person.
Someone who doesn't take life TOO serious and can be goofy at times is attractive. A real relationship with God is also a must-have.

If there's anything else you're curious about just ask :)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBerrien Springs, MI, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkSchool Counselor
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityTraveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
TimelinessI am usually a little late

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 34 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Pizza and a trip to the zoo. :)

In five years, I see myself

Travel to Europe, Go on another cruise.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Hebrews 11:1