Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Im a simple man, sincere and down to earth type of guy. I love my God and my church... sports, the outdoors, camping, traveling but my main passion in life is music. I've been playing guitar for 15 years and I also write my own music.
I'm a social person who enjoys adventures. I love my family and friends and they are part of the package. Overall, I'm looking for someone who has a postive outlook on life and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

I'm smart and artistic and ready to settle down. Now, lets see where this goes

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWorcester, MA, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of Workself employed
EthnicityHispanic / Latino

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionIm a simple man, sincere and down to earth type of guy with God as my guidance.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsPlatoon, Chariots of fire, Princess Mononuke
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Seinfeld, Game of thrones
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripfill up the gas tank and head to some place I've never been too
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMi Guatemala, Acapulcos, any good authentic spanish restaurants
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedQuinsigamond
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Worcester, MA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays