Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an easy going person who really attributes great time to my partner, I am very very romantic and very spiritual, I love walking in the beach with my girlfriend, I have a deep love for my family and I really care about my friends, not just they material life but also their spiritual life. I am a five languages speaking young man, English, french Spanish, creole and Portuguese, I am a singer, you can type JOEMY JOSEPH IN YOUTUBE, then you will see me performing some songs, I love God and really wanna serve him as he want me to, I care about my spiritual life and I'd love my partner o do as well. I enjoy Caribbean food, I enjoy movies, I am an expert in computer that's in deed my career, I think I will be a great husband for the woman of my dreams!!!! I am extremely patient and supportive I don't get angry easily and even when I am very angry I still can smile a little bit, I thinks that's my greatest gift and I praise the Lord for that. Finally if you would ever wanna know more about me please do not hesitate to contact me, and please be the reason I have to pay this site for, I love you and God loves you, let's break out our shell....

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
Locationrevere, MA, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workcomputer ingeneering
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Running
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Collecting, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of revere, MA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, On occasion
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Time and occasion will determine

My past relationships have taught me...

I learned not to rush and take things easy an specially put God in the center!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Every thing, I f I wasn't Adventist I wound't have been christian at all

In five years, I see myself

God has a plan for me, I am following his lead

My favorite Bible passage is...

too many, it depends on the accasion

One final thing I'd like to mention...

well ask me and I will answer