Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

First and foremost I love the Lord. He is first in my life . I recently moved here to Tennessee with my children and we love the country living so far. I enjoy quite a bit of outdoor and indoor activities that are fun. I'm looking for my best friend; someone who still values friendship first. I think it's so rare these days. If God allows our friendship to lead to something more than great.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCenterville, TN, USA
Age40

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkInsurance Marketing Manager
EthnicityCaribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish, French

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripis going away for 1-2 months and visit various places in United States/Europe/Africa/Asia
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 47 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for walk in the park and just simply have a conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

First in foremost, always place God first. Secondly, trust and communication are very important.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Observing the Sabbath day and showing love to God by following His commandments.

In five years, I see myself

I've accomplished a lot with God's help. Only God knows where He will lead me next.

My favorite Bible passage is...

But I say to you who hear, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. Luke 6:27-28

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am kind, respectful, caring, thoughtful, understanding and love to laugh. I know how to be a lady at all times. I value all my experiences in life because each has taught me quite a bit. Feel free to ask me any question or just say "Hello". Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and God bless.

View Photos (3)

Another Day At Work

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 55%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 5%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant