Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

About me... 30yr old professional, I'm an Accounting Director. I love what I do even though I have crazy long days sometimes. When I'm not working I'm either hanging with my family, friends, or taking care of/fixing up my house. I love a good audiobook or podcast, hiking at the state park near my house, watching movies and/or catching up on Netflix seasons.I love to travel (Belize this year!), though lazy weekends at my house are also super appealing. I'm a lover of God and life and everything that comes with...

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHalethorpe, MD, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkAccountant
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 38 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual - lunch, movie, play tennis, something interactive

My past relationships have taught me...

Know what you want and what you don't

In five years, I see myself

I seek to grow each and everyday. To become a better me in my every aspect of my life; in my career, with my family, and spiritually...and I plan to travel...and maybe get a dog :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 14:1-3 Because it outlines something great out there for me :)