Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello,

My name is Jorge, I presently reside in the city of Ontario,CA, a 41 year old professional interested in meeting a sweet young christian woman. My determination and level of discipline to accomplish set goals are often admired by people around me from all levels. I enjoy most recreational activities and the outdoors, sporting events, a walk at the beach and family get together are some examples of what I love doing when time permits. I'm also an open minded person to new activities. I'm interested in someone who is truly looking for something good and enduring.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOntario, CA, USA
Age41

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Work3PL Logistics
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionUnderstanding
MusicGospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieDocumentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actors300- Mel Gibson
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripFlying- Visiting MLB cities
FoodSouth American, Italian, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsLas Luminarias
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedWhite Memorial, San Gabriel Academy, ELAC
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Ontario, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeAthletic
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm a very spontaneous person. I have no exact idea except that I'm open to where this person would want to be. However; if I have to mention something on this. I'd say that I'd probably take her to a nice beautiful estaurant to get to know each other a little better but then, again, I'm spontaneous.

My past relationships have taught me...

First thing I learned is that you need God in a relationship. Past relationships have taught me to be more open to new ideas and have also helped me in becoming more romantic. I tend to spend too much time on work and study and having a loving relationship is also healthy to a social life.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a true Adventist means being a true Christian. I've been a member of the Adventist church practicaly since I was born. I'm proud and thankful to God I know Christ through the teachings of the bible and the Seventh-day Adventis Church.

In five years, I see myself

Get closer and closer to God, Meet the woman of my life to marry-Hopefully in the near year. Become a 3PL logistics director, working towards it today.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:13-It reminds me always of the Supreme Being.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 18%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant